Jacks Tyres Limited Units 3 & 4 Severn Road, Welshpool, SY21 7AZ 01938 553 554
Google reviews for Jacks Tyres Limited
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Next day response for brakes discs and pads replacement. Friendly and helpful.

Hilary Dockerill - July 2020

Because of the excellent service I always receive when I have visited Jack's tyres.

Stella Morris - July 2020

Friendly staff, good price, ready when said you would be.

nigel morris - July 2020

Prompt efficient service. Very helpful. Phone answered quickly. Polite and pleasant people to deal with.

Elizabeth Beadle - July 2020

A pleasure to deal with, job done when promised and quickly. Very helpful staff nothing appears to be too much trouble. Will always use in the future. Many thanks to all!

David Cox - June 2020

Ace service as always

Frances Leeman - June 2020

Booked online for first time and found it very easy. Like always, great job done and always extremely polite

Lynda Bowker - May 2020

Simple process to cost the tyres, make the appointment and check in. Couldn't improve on it

Michael Van-Gent - May 2020

very well run company. very reasonable prices. nice people to deal with. easy to arrange online. couldnt fault these guys at all. thank you.

Olwen piggott - May 2020

Always use Jack Tyres and have always had prompt and courteous service along with competitive pricing. Don't see the need to go anywhere else. Especially helpful during the Covid 19 situation enabling me to book new tyres online and get a fitting day / time, thank you Jack and team.

Martin Hart - April 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Welshpool:

Welshpool, Buttington, Leighton, Middletown, Brockton, Marton, Chirbury, Forden, Berriew, Garthmyl, New Mills, Manafon, Llanfair Caereinion, Heniarth, Castle Caereinon, Montgomery, Abermule, Guilsfield, Geuffordd, Arddleen, Belan, Berriew, Bettws Cedewain, Brooks, Buttington, Bwlch-y-Cibau, Castle Caereinion, Chirbury, Churchstoke, Coedway, Crew Green, Bausley & Criggion, Dolanog, Forden, Four Crosses, Guilsfield, Leighton, Llandrinio, Llandyssil, Llanfair Caereinion, Llanfechain, Llanfihangel yng Ngwynfa, Llanfyllin, Llangynyw, Llanrhaeadr-ym-Mochnant, Llansantffraid-ym-Mechain, Llanwddyn, Llanymynech, Llwydiarth, Maesbrook, Meifod, Middletown, Montgomery, New Mills & Manafon, Penrhos, Sarnau & Deytheur, Penybontfawr, Pont Robert, Snailbeach, The Fron, The Wern & Burgedin, Trefnanney, Trewern

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]