Jacks Tyres Limited Units 3 & 4 Severn Road, Welshpool, SY21 7AZ 01938 553 554
Google reviews for Jacks Tyres Limited
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

The best in Powys

colin walker - February 2021

Quick service very friendly staff thank you

Chris Mackintosh-smith - January 2021

I always use Jacks the staff are excellent and helpful.

David Garbett - January 2021

Couldn’t fault them polite an efficient

Vanessa Bishop - January 2021

Easy use website, good prices and delivered on time.

Ben Bowles - December 2020

Very easy to book new tyres and a slot at the workshop. Fast and efficient job done in the workshop. Excellent.

Nichola Dixon - October 2020

Dear team, thank you so much for your amazing customer service today. Coming so promptly to pick up the car,sort the issue & return fully fixed within the hour was so reassuring & such a relief. There should be at least a 10 Star rating for your company. You were recommended very highly & I totally concur and will absolutely use you in future & certainly encourage everyone to do the same. Again,thank you so much & kind regards

Mrs Robinson - September 2020

Because you were helpful and fixed my problem ASAP.Even though you found another problem, at least I will feel safe driving my car now as I use it every day to go to work. Huge thank you.

Gwenan Griffith - August 2020

Prompt friendly service.

Denise Lovett - August 2020

Excellent service and really useful to be able to book and choose tyres online

helen pritchard - August 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Welshpool:

Welshpool, Buttington, Leighton, Middletown, Brockton, Marton, Chirbury, Forden, Berriew, Garthmyl, New Mills, Manafon, Llanfair Caereinion, Heniarth, Castle Caereinon, Montgomery, Abermule, Guilsfield, Geuffordd, Arddleen, Belan, Berriew, Bettws Cedewain, Brooks, Buttington, Bwlch-y-Cibau, Castle Caereinion, Chirbury, Churchstoke, Coedway, Crew Green, Bausley & Criggion, Dolanog, Forden, Four Crosses, Guilsfield, Leighton, Llandrinio, Llandyssil, Llanfair Caereinion, Llanfechain, Llanfihangel yng Ngwynfa, Llanfyllin, Llangynyw, Llanrhaeadr-ym-Mochnant, Llansantffraid-ym-Mechain, Llanwddyn, Llanymynech, Llwydiarth, Maesbrook, Meifod, Middletown, Montgomery, New Mills & Manafon, Penrhos, Sarnau & Deytheur, Penybontfawr, Pont Robert, Snailbeach, The Fron, The Wern & Burgedin, Trefnanney, Trewern

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]