Jacks Tyres Limited Units 3 & 4 Severn Road, Welshpool, SY21 7AZ 01938 553554
Google reviews for Jacks Tyres Limited
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Ace service as always

Frances Leeman - June 2020

Booked online for first time and found it very easy. Like always, great job done and always extremely polite

Lynda Bowker - May 2020

Simple process to cost the tyres, make the appointment and check in. Couldn't improve on it

Michael Van-Gent - May 2020

very well run company. very reasonable prices. nice people to deal with. easy to arrange online. couldnt fault these guys at all. thank you.

Olwen piggott - May 2020

Always use Jack Tyres and have always had prompt and courteous service along with competitive pricing. Don't see the need to go anywhere else. Especially helpful during the Covid 19 situation enabling me to book new tyres online and get a fitting day / time, thank you Jack and team.

Martin Hart - April 2020

Tyres were fitted quickly for a good price. They also fixed an issue with my security wheel nuts for a very good price.

Harry Dockerill - February 2020

Excellent service from your staff and easy to use website and fair prices

Ian Cheetham - January 2020

Good service and good prices

Sam Allin - November 2019

Superb booking process and customer service.

paul randall - October 2019

Superb booking process and customer service.

paul randall - October 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Welshpool:

Welshpool, Buttington, Leighton, Middletown, Brockton, Marton, Chirbury, Forden, Berriew, Garthmyl, New Mills, Manafon, Llanfair Caereinion, Heniarth, Castle Caereinon, Montgomery, Abermule, Guilsfield, Geuffordd, Arddleen, Belan, Berriew, Bettws Cedewain, Brooks, Buttington, Bwlch-y-Cibau, Castle Caereinion, Chirbury, Churchstoke, Coedway, Crew Green, Bausley & Criggion, Dolanog, Forden, Four Crosses, Guilsfield, Leighton, Llandrinio, Llandyssil, Llanfair Caereinion, Llanfechain, Llanfihangel yng Ngwynfa, Llanfyllin, Llangynyw, Llanrhaeadr-ym-Mochnant, Llansantffraid-ym-Mechain, Llanwddyn, Llanymynech, Llwydiarth, Maesbrook, Meifod, Middletown, Montgomery, New Mills & Manafon, Penrhos, Sarnau & Deytheur, Penybontfawr, Pont Robert, Snailbeach, The Fron, The Wern & Burgedin, Trefnanney, Trewern

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]