Jacks Tyres Limited Units 3 & 4 Severn Road, Welshpool, SY21 7AZ 01938 553554
Google reviews for Jacks Tyres Limited
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Dear team, thank you so much for your amazing customer service today. Coming so promptly to pick up the car,sort the issue & return fully fixed within the hour was so reassuring & such a relief. There should be at least a 10 Star rating for your company. You were recommended very highly & I totally concur and will absolutely use you in future & certainly encourage everyone to do the same. Again,thank you so much & kind regards

Mrs Robinson - September 2020

Because you were helpful and fixed my problem ASAP.Even though you found another problem, at least I will feel safe driving my car now as I use it every day to go to work. Huge thank you.

Gwenan Griffith - August 2020

Prompt friendly service.

Denise Lovett - August 2020

Excellent service and really useful to be able to book and choose tyres online

helen pritchard - August 2020

Next day response for brakes discs and pads replacement. Friendly and helpful.

Hilary Dockerill - July 2020

Because of the excellent service I always receive when I have visited Jack's tyres.

Stella Morris - July 2020

Friendly staff, good price, ready when said you would be.

nigel morris - July 2020

Prompt efficient service. Very helpful. Phone answered quickly. Polite and pleasant people to deal with.

Elizabeth Beadle - July 2020

A pleasure to deal with, job done when promised and quickly. Very helpful staff nothing appears to be too much trouble. Will always use in the future. Many thanks to all!

David Cox - June 2020

Ace service as always

Frances Leeman - June 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Welshpool:

Welshpool, Buttington, Leighton, Middletown, Brockton, Marton, Chirbury, Forden, Berriew, Garthmyl, New Mills, Manafon, Llanfair Caereinion, Heniarth, Castle Caereinon, Montgomery, Abermule, Guilsfield, Geuffordd, Arddleen, Belan, Berriew, Bettws Cedewain, Brooks, Buttington, Bwlch-y-Cibau, Castle Caereinion, Chirbury, Churchstoke, Coedway, Crew Green, Bausley & Criggion, Dolanog, Forden, Four Crosses, Guilsfield, Leighton, Llandrinio, Llandyssil, Llanfair Caereinion, Llanfechain, Llanfihangel yng Ngwynfa, Llanfyllin, Llangynyw, Llanrhaeadr-ym-Mochnant, Llansantffraid-ym-Mechain, Llanwddyn, Llanymynech, Llwydiarth, Maesbrook, Meifod, Middletown, Montgomery, New Mills & Manafon, Penrhos, Sarnau & Deytheur, Penybontfawr, Pont Robert, Snailbeach, The Fron, The Wern & Burgedin, Trefnanney, Trewern

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]